The Institute and Staff sincerely thank you for your leadership, support, commitment and dedication. We are grateful to be working alongside so many outstanding volunteers who are championing the ADR field.

2020 STAR Award Recipients

Barbara Benoliel
Marc Bhalla
Gary Furlong
Sander Gibson
Marcel Mongeon

2019 STAR Award Recipients
Joan Cass
Marvin Huberman
Robyn Jacobson
Cecil Jaipaul