Listed as “Committee Name – Chair/Co-Chairs

Accreditations and Designations Coordinating Committee

  • Q.Med – Richard Moore and Colm Brannigan
  • Q.Arb – Michael Erdle
  • C.Med – Blaine Donais and Cheryl Gaster
  • C.Arb – Sander Gibson
  • Regional Course Accreditation Committee (RCAC) – Christopher Baines and Emily Lauzon

Audit Committee – Greg Owens
Complaints Review Committee – Ad-hoc
Governance Committee – Maritza Sanchez
Human Resources and Administration Committee – Sarah Albo and Drew Samuels
Membership Committee – Christopher Baines
Newsletter Committee – Barbara Benoliel
Nominating Committee – William Cornet
Professional Development and Education Committee – Kim Parish and Treena Reilkoff

Professional Standards Committee-Bruce Ally and William Cornet